Congratulations to the 2014 Commuter Challenge Winners

Posted on

Congratulation to the 2014 Commuter Challenge Winners!

First place: Rush’s Music

Second place:  21st Mortgage

Third place:  Elavon

Fourth place:  Elizabeth Eason Architecture

Fifth place:  Y-12

And the winner of the bonus round: Elavon

Individual grand prize winner: Dana Bryson

Thanks to everyone who participated and keep up the good work in 2015!